Fairport
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 05-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 1, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:15PM-4:45PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule (Cancelled) 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:00PM-5:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:00PM-5:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1