Fairport
Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:00PM-6:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 4:30PM-7:00PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule: ()              
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter JV - Practice Schedule 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 2