Fairport
Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:00PM-5:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:00PM-5:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:00PM-5:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Sep 1, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 2         
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
  Cheerleading: V-Fall Practice Schedule 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1