Fairport
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 03-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity For TESTING Only. DO NOT USE. TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity Scrimmage 10:45AM  Away vs. TBA,
Rush-Henrietta 
Martha Brown Middle School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. North Tonawanda  North Tonawanda High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Baldwinsville  Baldwinsville         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM    MB Gym 1         
(Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Greece Arcadia  Greece Arcadia High School         
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity Competition 10:00AM  Away vs. Greece Arcadia,
Young Women College Prep (YWCP),
Rochester Academy Charter,
Le Roy,
Avon Central,
Attica Central,
Gates Chili,
Greece Athena,
Greece Odyssey,
Greece Olympia 
Greece Arcadia High School         
Admission per spectator ~ $6 5 and under is FREE!
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity County 4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Batavia,
Brighton,
Brockport Central,
Canandaigua Academy,
Churchville Chili,
East Irondequoit High School,
Gates Chili,
Greece Arcadia,
Greece Athena,
Greece Odyssey,
Greece Olympia,
Hilton Central,
Honeoye Falls-Lima Central,
Irondequoit High School,
Penfield Central,
Pittsford,
Rush-Henrietta,
Spencerport,
Victor Central,
Webster-Schroeder,
Webster-Thomas
 
Pittsford-Mendon High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity County 5:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Batavia,
Brighton,
Brockport Central,
Canandaigua Academy,
Churchville Chili,
East Irondequoit High School,
Gates Chili,
Greece Arcadia,
Greece Athena,
Greece Odyssey,
Greece Olympia,
Hilton Central,
Honeoye Falls-Lima Central,
Irondequoit High School,
Penfield Central,
Pittsford,
Rush-Henrietta,
Spencerport,
Victor Central,
Webster-Schroeder,
Webster-Thomas 
Pittsford-Mendon High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Cheerleading Winter: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  RIT (Rochester Institute of Technology)         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM             
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 4:30PM-6:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
  Cheerleading: V Winter - Prac 3:30PM-5:30PM