Fairport
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM             
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-8:00PM             
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-8:00PM             
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 2         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 2         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 2         
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM             
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 8:00AM-10:00AM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 10:00AM-12:00PM    MB Gym 1         
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM             
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM    MB Gym 1         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Cheerleading Mod A Winter Prac 5:30PM-7:30PM