Fairport
Baseball Mod B Schedule    (as of 01-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Rush Henrietta 1  Minerva Deland School         
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Willink 2  Willink Middle School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Spry 1  Spry Middle School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Dake Jr High  Minerva Deland School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Willink 1  Minerva Deland School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Spry 2  Spry Middle School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Canandaigua 2  Minerva Deland School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Canandaigua 1  Canandaigua Academy         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Rush Henrietta 2  Minerva Deland School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima 1  Lima Elementary School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Bay Trail Middle School  Bay Trail Middle School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Calkins Rd. Middle School  Minerva Deland School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Victor Central  Minerva Deland School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Barker Rd. Middle School  Pittsford-Mendon High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Rush Henrietta 1  RHAA Fields         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Brighton  Minerva Deland School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Spry 1  Minerva Deland School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima 2  Lima Elementary School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Willink 1  Willink Middle School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Willink 2  Minerva Deland School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Canandaigua 1  Minerva Deland School         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Dake Jr High  Pinegrove         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 1 vs. Rush Henrietta 2  RHAA Fields         
Divisional  4:30PM  Fairport 2 vs. Spry 2  Minerva Deland School