Fairport
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Crossover  4:30PM  Away vs. Canandaigua Academy  Canandaigua Academy         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Penfield Central  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Away vs. Penfield Central  Penfield Central High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Crossover  4:30PM  Irondequoit High School  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-20-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Webster-Schroeder  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Away vs. Webster-Schroeder  Webster Basket Road Park         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Crossover  4:30PM  Away vs. Spencerport  Trowbridge Fields         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Away vs. Hilton Central  Quest Elementary         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Hilton Central  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Crossover  4:30PM  Webster-Thomas  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Divisional  5:00PM  Victor Central  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Divisional  5:00PM  Away vs. Victor Central  Victor Central Schools         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Crossover  5:00PM  Away vs. Churchville Chili  Fairbanks Road Elementary School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Divisional  5:00PM  Away vs. Rush-Henrietta  Roth Jr High         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Divisional  5:00PM  Rush-Henrietta  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
Monday, May 20, 2019
Crossover  4:30PM  Irondequoit High School  Fairport High School
Field 7
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-12-19)