Canandaigua Academy
Swimming Girls Mod B Schedule    (as of 05-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Scrimmage  4:45PM  Away vs. Churchville Chili  Canandaigua Academy         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Victor Central  Canandaigua Academy         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Away vs. Gates-Chili MS  Gates-Chili High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Pittsford  Canandaigua Academy         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Away vs. Penfield Central  Penfield Central High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Spencerport  Canandaigua Academy         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Away vs. Brockport Central  Brockport High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Churchville Chili  Canandaigua Academy         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Away vs. Victor Central  Victor Central Schools         
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Divisional  4:45PM  Gates-Chili MS  Canandaigua Academy         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Divisional  10:00AM  Penfield Central,
Pittsford,
Victor Central 
Canandaigua Academy
Canandaigua Academy Pool